Prices Summer 2019

Prices for Chalet Apartment La Ruche are for the whole chalet on a self catered basis. To see what is included in the price please see the chalet page.

To reserve the chalet apartment in the summer we require a deposit of €400. The balance is then due 10 weeks prior to your arrival in resort. For reservations we accept Visa, MasterCard or Bank Transfer. On arrival we also take a 300€ security deposit which is returned after your departure when the chalet has been inspected.

To see our Terms and Conditions please click here click here.

Date Price Availability
Saturday 22nd June 2019 1550€ Available
Saturday 29th June 2019 1550€ Available
Saturday 6th July 2019 1550€ Fully Booked
Saturday 13th July 2019 1550€ Available
Saturday 20th July 2019 1550€ Available
Saturday 27th July 2019 1550€ Fully Booked
Saturday 3rd August 2019 1550€ Available
Saturday 10th August 2019 1550€ Fully Booked
Saturday 17th August 2019 1550€ Available
Saturday 24th August 2019 1550€ Fully Booked

Prices Winter 2019/20

Prices for Chalet Apartment La Ruche are for the whole chalet on a self catered basis. To see what is included in the price please see the chalet page.

To reserve the chalet apartment in the winter we require a deposit of €1000. The balance is then due 10 weeks prior to your arrival in resort. For reservations we accept Visa, MasterCard or Bank Transfer. On arrival we also take a 300€ security deposit which is returned after your departure when the chalet has been inspected.

To see our Terms and Conditions please click here.

Date Price Availability
Saturday 21st December 2018 3500€ Fully Booked
Saturday 28th December 2018 4500€ Fully Booked
Saturday 4th January 2019 1995€ Available
Saturday 11th January 2019 2295€ Available
Saturday 18th January 2019 2995€ Available
Saturday 25th January 2019 2995€ Available
Saturday 1st February 2019 3295€ Available
Saturday 8th February 2019 3295€ Available
Saturday 15th February 2019 4500€ Fully Booked
Saturday 22nd February 2019 3295€ Fully Booked
Saturday 29th February 2019 3295€ Available
Saturday 7th March 2019 3295€ Available
Saturday 14th March 2019 2595€ Available
Saturday 21st March 2019 2595€ Fully Booked
Saturday 28th March 2019 2295€ Available
Saturday 4th April 2019 2595€ Available